July 30, 2014   1 note
Poor man’s Fallingwater. 

I’d take it.

Poor man’s Fallingwater.

I’d take it.

July 29, 2014   5 notes
thedisneyprincessx:

Monorail by disneylori on Flickr.

thedisneyprincessx:

Monorail by disneylori on Flickr.

(via e-p-c-o-t)

July 23, 2014   2 notes

15 BuzzFeed lists that will waste precious moments of your life.

image

1) 21 Hilarious Senior Thesis Proposals That Actually Need To Be Written http://www.buzzfeed.com/drlivingston/21-senior-thesis-proposals-college-students-actual-s4ly

2) 16 People Who Really Should Have Taken Their Time http://www.buzzfeed.com/baconclubhouse/people-who-really-should-have-taken-their-time

3) 22 Reasons Iced Coffee Is The Best Friend You Could Ever Ask For  http://www.buzzfeed.com/samstryker/iced-coffee-or-gtfo

4)10 Animals Who’ve Undergone A Startling Transformation http://www.buzzfeed.com/hemlockgrove/animals-who-are-glad-they-made-the-change

5) 24 Outrageous Superstitions Only Mexicans Will Understand http://www.buzzfeed.com/alejandroalba/superstitions-mexicans-believe

6) 13 Dogs Reunited With Their Soldier Parents http://www.buzzfeed.com/leinenkugel/dogs-reunited-with-their-soldier-parents

7) 16 Ways Your Harry Potter Books Are Your Best Friend http://www.buzzfeed.com/laraparker/signs-your-harry-potter-books-are-your-best-friend

8) 12 Songs That Are Guaranteed To Help You Climax http://www.buzzfeed.com/marshaambrosius/12-songs-that-are-guaranteed-to-help-you-climax

9) 20 People At The Top Of Their Game http://www.buzzfeed.com/baconclubhouse/people-at-the-top-of-their-game

10) 17 People Who Are Also Looking For A Summer Job http://www.buzzfeed.com/virginmobilelive/people-who-are-also-looking-for-a-summer-job

11) 14 DOs And DON’Ts Of Eating Lunch At Work http://www.buzzfeed.com/panera/dos-and-donts-of-eating-lunch-at-work

12) 14 Humblebrags That Are About To Take Over Your News Feeds http://www.buzzfeed.com/jackhoney/humblebrags-that-are-about-to-take-over-your-newsfeeds

13) 10 Vintage Swimsuits You Can Actually Wear This Summer http://www.buzzfeed.com/veetsummerswarm/vintage-inspired-swimsuits-you-can-actually-wear-this-sum

14) 11 Amusement Rides You Must Go On Before You Die http://www.buzzfeed.com/caesars/amusement-rides-you-must-go-on-before-you-die

15)  18 Reasons Scarlett Johansson’s “Lucy” Is A Future Stoner Classic http://www.buzzfeed.com/alisonwillmore/scarlett-johanssons-lucy-is-a-future-stoner-class